Welcome to the Bradford Elementary School Faculty Page

ADMINISTRATION

Mrs. Diane Seibold Principal, diane.seibold@haverhill-ps.org
Mrs. Nicole McGrain, Assistant Principal, nicole.mcgrain@haverhill-ps.org

HEALTH
Ms. Darlene Budds, School Nurse, dbbudds@haverhill-ps.org

OFFICE
Ms. Peg O’Connell, margaret.oconnell@haverhill-ps.org
Mrs. Carrie Torossian, ctorossian@haverhill-ps.org

PARENT LIAISON
Ms. Carla Ardizzoni, Carla.Ardizzoni@haverhill-ps.org

SCHOOL ADJUSTMENT COUNSELOR
Ms. Tara Hudson, tara.hudson@haverhill-ps.org
Ms. Victoria Olson, victoria.olson@haverhill-ps.org
Ms. Erika Streeter, erika.streeter@haverhill-ps.org

KINDERGARTEN
Mrs. Wendy Howell, whowell@haverhill-ps.org
Mrs. Annemarie Orlando, anorlando@haverhill-ps.org
Mrs. Jill Simmers, jsimmers@haverhill-ps.org
Mrs. Janice Vinci, jvinci@haverhill-ps.org
Ms. Kerri Kendellen, kerri.kendellen@haverhill-ps.org

GRADE ONE
Ms. Kyra Goulet, kyra.goulet@haverhill-ps.org
Mrs. Meaghan Ivone, mivone@haverhill-ps.org
Mrs. Mary Lasonde, mlasonde@haverhill-ps.org
Mrs. Lisa Mini, lmini@haverhill-ps.orgLiteracy
Ms. Stephanie Walsh, swalsh@haverhill-ps.org

GRADE TWO
Ms. Sheelagh Cook, sheelagh.cook@haverhill-ps.org
Ms. Kelsey Denn, kelsey.denn@haverhill-ps.org
Ms. Stephanie Guy, stephanie.guy@haverhill-ps.org
Ms. Kassidy Jay, kassidy.jay@haverhill-ps.org
Ms. Jamie Laflamme, jlaflamme@haverhill-ps.org

GRADE THREE

Mrs. Danielle Abenante, dabenante@haverhill-ps.org
Ms. Kendra Brackett, kbrackett@haverhill-ps.org
Mrs. Deanna Fetty, deanna.fetty@haverhill-ps.org
Mr. Alexy Maldonado, alexy.maldonado@haverhill-ps.org
Mrs. Amanda Williams, amanda.williams@haverhill-ps.org

GRADE FOUR
Ms. Melissa Bosworth, melissa.bosworth@haverhill-ps.org
Ms. Robyn Del Duca, Robyn.DelDuca@haverhill-ps.org
Ms. Renee Murphy, rmurphy@haverhill-ps.org
Mrs. Edith Riley, eriley@haverhill-ps.org
Mrs. Sabrina Surette, sabrina.surette@haverhill-ps.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION 
Ms. Melissa Spellman, melissa.spellman@haverhill-ps.org
Ms. Alexa Healey, alexandra.healey@haverhill-ps.org
Ms. Marie Brenker, marie.brenker@haverhill-ps.org
Ms. Dawn Brandmark,dawn.brandmark@haverhill-ps.org

ACADEMIC SUPPORT
Mr. Dan Cerat, dcerat@haverhill-ps.org
Ms. Maria Cantwell, mcantwell@haverhill-ps.org
Ms. Caitlin Patten, caitlin.patten@haverhill-ps.org
Mrs. Cheryl Lynch, clynch@haverhill-ps.org
Mrs. Lindsey Flores, lflores@haverhill-ps.org
Mrs. Kirsten Fried, kirsten.fried@haverhill-ps.org

ELA COACH
Mrs. Rachel White, rwhite@haverhill-ps.org

MATH COACH
Mrs. Jennifer Davoli, jdavoli@haverhill-ps.org

MATH INTERVENTIONIST
Mrs. Mandy Breton, mbreton@haverhill-ps.org

ELA INTERVENTIONIST
Mrs. Kristin Bisegna, Kristin.Bisegna@haverhill-ps.org
Mrs. Lisa Pezzella, lpezzella@haverhill-ps.org
Mrs. Aimee McCarthy, amccarthy@haverhill-ps.org

ENCORE
Mr. Juan Jimenez, Physical Education, jjimenez@haverhill-ps.org
Mrs. Jane Langlais, Art, jlanglais@haverhill-ps.org
Ms. Jennifer Zabelsky, jennifer.zabelsky@haverhill-ps.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION SUPPORT
Mrs. Kelly Dyer, Speech, kdyer@haverhill-ps.org
Ms. Rebekah Thom, Speech, rebekah.henderson@haverhill-ps.org
Ms. Sandy Basiliere, O.T., sbasiliere@haverhill-ps.org
Ms. Nicole Harris, SLPA, nicole.harris@haverhill-ps.org
Ms. Anna Inch, Psychologist, anna.inch@haverhill-ps.org
Ms. Jessica Lee, BCBA, jessica.lee@haverhill-ps.org

BUILDING BASED BEHAVIOR SUPPORT
Ms. Sydney Demarais, sydney.demarais@haverhill-ps.org
Ms. Hayley McCarthy, hayley.mccarthy@haverhill-ps.org
Ms. Olivia Clark, olivia.clark@haverhill-ps.org

ELE
Ms. Caitlynd Ovalles, caitlynd.ovalles@haverhill-ps.org
Ms. Jacquelyn Sweeney, jacquelyn.sweeney@haverhill-ps.org
Ms. Christina Valteris, christina.valteris@haverhill-ps.org
Ms. Amiee Martinez, amiee.martinez@haverhill-ps.org

LIBRARY
Mrs. Kathy Greene, kgreene@haverhill-ps.org

TECHNOLOGY
Mrs. Ellen Corriveau, ecorriveau@haverhill-ps.org

EDUCATIONAL SUPPORT PERSONNEL
Mrs. Amy Albanese
Ms. Devin Boucher
Ms. Mary Brown
Mrs. Debbie Buccini
Mrs. Maureen Burns
Mrs. Allison Cefalo
Ms. Linda Cerullo
Ms. Kelsey Denn
Mrs. Val D’Urso
Mrs. Michelle Goldstein
Ms. Katie Kligerman
Ms. Mary Laprel
Ms. Lulu Li
Ms. Briana Molten
Ms. Lori Sargent
Ms. Kim Seymour
Mrs. Theresa Suplinskas

CUSTODIAL:
Mr. Fred Simmons, Senior Custodian
Mr. Michael Suplinskas
Mr. Dan Howell
Mr. Timothy Durocher, night custodian

CAFETERIA
Mrs. Doreen Spaulding, doreen.spaulding@haverhill-ps.org
Ms. Jeannine Delory
Tina Mailhot
Ms. Shaneka Rodriguez
Caitlin Zaleski